Official IF clan Website!


 
HomePortal*CalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsJoin UsRegisterLog inHistory of the Clan/Rankings
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Register for a clan war
Tue Jul 07, 2009 11:39 pm by IF~ Anger

» Hey Everyone Good News!!
Sun May 24, 2009 4:51 pm by IF~ Anger

» lol hilarious vid
Fri Feb 20, 2009 7:57 pm by IF~ Anger

» All Right, Listen Up
Fri Dec 05, 2008 10:52 pm by IF~ Anger

» The Election Of Our New Leaders
Sat Nov 29, 2008 9:03 pm by IF~ Anger

» EWZ Guys
Tue Nov 25, 2008 6:17 pm by (SR)Shoot

» Hey i have create my website ^^
Sat Nov 22, 2008 9:56 pm by IF~ Anger

» Conversation
Wed Nov 19, 2008 5:40 pm by IF~ Anger

» USAIN FRIGGIN BOLT
Mon Oct 20, 2008 1:26 pm by IF~heRo

Top posters
IF~Zombie
 
IF~RonDog
 
IF~ Anger
 
IF~Carnage2007
 
KR=Kirby2
 
(SR)Shoot
 
IF~heRo
 
IF~Vortex
 
IF~RG
 
IF~RADAR
 
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Keywords
Affliates

Halo Nation

Awards
No awards at this time.

Share | 
 

 thats me ingame

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Premutos 1980{EWZ}

avatar

Male
Number of posts : 47
Age : 37
Location : Germany / Mannheim
Job/hobbies : Soldier in GermanAirforce / my car
Motto : nope :D
Rep. :
0 / 1000 / 100

Registration date : 2008-07-25

PostSubject: thats me ingame   Fri Jul 25, 2008 1:53 pm

here some games from me Very Happy
i am premutos1980 and bobby pig



Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.ewz-clan.com
 
thats me ingame
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: IF~ Forum :: Photos-
Jump to: